Interviews for July 8 - 10, 2014

Now that America has triumphed through its first weekend in the box office, filmmaker Dinesh D’Souza will appear for many interviews in the next few days to discuss the movie. Check the list below for times and shows!

Tuesday, July 8

11:30 AM – 12:30 PM EDT / 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM PDT
Show: “Arthur Kade Show”
Website: http://arthurkade.com/

​3:15 PM – 4:15 PM EDT / 12:15 – 1:15 PM PDT​
Show: Rush Limbaugh
Website: http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/

5:00 PM – 6:30 PM EDT / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM PDT
Show: Hannity
Website: http://www.hannity.com/

Wednesday, July 9

9:45 AM – 10:00 AM EDT / 6:45 AM – 7:00 AM PDT
Show: “The Michael Koolidge Show”
Syndicated: Regionally in IL
Hotline: 815-561-7130 or 815-222-8079
Website: http://www.koolidge.com/home

10:09 AM – 10:25 AM EDT / 7:09 AM – 7:25 AM PDT
Radio: WROK AM “Riley & Scot”
City: Rockford, IL
Hotline: 815-399-3131 or 815-398-9765
Website: http://1440wrok.com/show/riley-scot/

​1:15pm – 2:00pm ​​EDT / 10:15AM – 11:00AM PDT
Radio: ​WIBC “Chicks on the Right”
Hotline: 317-239-9393
Website: http://chicksontheright.com/

4:30 PM – 5:00 PM ​​EDT / ​1:30pm – 2:00pm PDT
TV: OAN “Rick Amato Show”
Website: http://www.oann.com/therickamatoshow/

6:10 PM – 6:30 PM EDT / 3:10 PM – 3:20 PM PDT
Radio: WSOY-AM “Direct Line with Wayne Kent”
City: Decatur, IL
Hotline: 217-423-9744 or 217-454-5261
Website: http://www.wsoyam.com/

​Thursday, July 10

9:15 AM – 9:30 AM EDT / 6:15 AM – 6:30 AM PDT
Radio: KSGF “Mornings with Nick Reed”
City: Springfield, MO
Hotline: 417-447-KSGF or 417-447-1628
Website: http://www.ksgf.com/mornings-nick-reed/

10:00 AM – 10:30 AM EDT / 7:00 AM – 7:30 AM PDT
Radio: “Declare Your Independence with Ernest Hancock”
Hotline: 602-264-2800
Website: http://www.freedomsphoenix.com/Program-Page.htm?No=0001

11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT / 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM PDT
Radio: WHO “Jan Mickelson Show” with guest host John Stewart
City: Des Moines, IA
Hotline: 515-283-1429 or 515-284-1040
Website: http://www.whoradio.com/onair/mickelson-in-the-morning-7738/

 

Available for pre-order now, Dinesh D’Souza’s new book United States of Socialism reveals modern-day socialism as a “identity socialism.” Who is behind it, why is it evil, and how can we stop it?

United States of Socialism

Click here to be the first to get your copy before it releases on June 2, 2020!


Keep reading:

WND: Costco Removing D'Souza's "America" From Shelves
PRNewswire: D'Souza's "America" Soars With 60% Fourth Of July Spike And #9 Per Screen Average In Solid $4 Million Debut
ABC News: World Without "America" on "This Week"
WND: "America" Earns A+ Rating, Rockets Past Hillary
Hollywood Reporter: Why Dinesh D'Souza's "America" Features Clips of Matt Damon, Woody Harrelson
Hollywood Reporter: D'Souza's "America" Soars on the 4th
Breitbart: L.A. Rolls out the Red Carpet for D'Souza's "America" Premiere
TheCollegeConservative: Vladimir Davidiuk Reviews "America"

Through D'Souza's trademark incisiveness, wit, and originality, United States of Socialism reveals how the Left uses the Venezuelan formula for socialism, decisively refutes this new face of socialism, chillingly documents the full range of the Left’s gangster tendencies, and provocatively exposes the tactics of the socialist Left.

Sign up to be notified about new releases! Enter your email below and we'll send you more information.

By filling out the form above, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

5 Comments

  • David says:

    July 8, 2014 at 9:41 AM

    Rumor says Costco has removed video, America, from their shelves. I did not know the video had been released.
    Please clarify………………
    Thanks

    DD

  • Kathy says:

    July 8, 2014 at 4:59 PM

    It’s not the video…they removed the book the movie is based upon.

  • Trace says:

    July 8, 2014 at 7:45 PM

    Oh well. Too bad for Costco. Was going to go spend a bunch of money there tomorrow like always. Guess they don’t want my money.

  • Diane says:

    July 9, 2014 at 11:12 AM

    Rush Limbaugh’s program runs live from noon until 3 pm, EDT, while you show the time above as 3:15, EDT. When will the interview with Dinesh be broadcast on the live program?

  • Veronica Doniel says:

    July 9, 2014 at 11:59 AM

    Dinesh please do not allow Costco the privilege of selling your work. I have been following you since before all this blatant attacking. Please Dinesh turn what they meant for evil to good. They are the problem you wrote about. I pray I will be able to talk to Dinesh