Interviews for the Release of "America"

With the release of America, many interviews have been scheduled for the movie’s director, Dinesh D’Souza. Check the list below for times and shows!

Wednesday, July 2

9:30 AM – 10:00 AM EDT / 6:30 AM – 7:00 AM PDT
Show: “Money Matters” with Stu Taylor
Syndicated: Boston and Concord on WBNW AM 1120 and Southbridge on WESO AM 970.
Hotline: 888-205-2263 or 781-860-9548
Website: http://www.moneymattersboston.com/

10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT
Show: Mike Gallagher
Website: http://www.mikeonline.com/

10:30 AM – 10:45 AM EDT / 7:30 AM – 7:45 AM PDT
Show: Laura Ingraham
Hotline: 855-405-2872
Website: http://www.lauraingraham.com/

11:07 AM – 11:22 AM EST / 8:07 AM-8:22 AM PDT
Radio: WTAD AM “The Morning Meeting” with Bryan Nichols & Sean Secrease
City: Quincy, IL
Hotline: 800-228-9823 or 217-223-9300

4:38 PM EDT – 5:00pm EDT / 1:38pm PDT- 2:00pm PDT
Show: “Steve Malzberg Show”
Website: http://www.newsmax.com/live/show/malzberg/archive/

6:00 PM – 6:30pm EDT / 3:00pm to3:30pm PDT
Show: Hugh Hewitt
Syndicated: Nationally
Hotline: 808-358-8328
Website: http://www.hughhewitt.com/

7:30 PM – 7:40 PM EDT / 4:30 PM – 4:40 PM PDT
Show: Lars Larsen
Syndicated: Nationally
Hotline: 503-517-6281 or 503-517-6282
Website: http://larslarson.com/

9:05 PM – 9:25 PM EDT / 6:05 PM – 6:25 PM PDT
Radio: Patriot Radio (KEIB AM 1150) “Carlos Amezcua”
City: Los Angeles
Hotline: 818-567-0661
Website: http://www.patriot.la/

12:00 AM -12:30 AM EDT / 9:00pm – 9:30pm PDT
Radio: KCBQ “The Robert & Diana Baumer Show”
City: San Diego, CA
Hotline: 888-344-1170

1:35 AM – 1:55 AM EDT / 10:35pm – 10:55 PM PDT
Podcast: Red Eye Radio “Eric Harley and Gary McNAMara”
Syndicated: Nationally
Hotline: 469-791-7334
Website: http://www.redeyeradioshow.com/

Thursday, July 3

Time: 8:20 AM – 8:35 AM EDT / 5:20 AM – 5:35 AM PDT
Radio: WPHT “Chris Stigall Show”
City: Philadelphia, PA
Hotline: 215-238-9326

Time: 8:40 AM – 8:50 AM EDT / 5:30 – 5:40 AM PDT
Radio: 55KRC “The Brian Thomas Show”
City: Cincinnati, OH
Hotline: 513-241-8588 or backup 513-241-6598

Time: 9:30 AM – 10:00AM EDT / 6:30 – 7:00 AM PDT
Radio: KFYR “What’s On Your Mind” with Scott Hennen and Todd Mitchell
States: ND, SD, MN, MT
Hotline: 877-996-4327 ext 193 or 855-200-1776

Time: 10:05a m- 10:15AM EDT / 7:05 AM – 7:15 AM PDT
Radio: KTTH: “The David Boze Show”
Hotline: 360-920-4190

Time: 10:30AM – 10:45AM EDT / 7:30 – 7:45 AM PDT
Radio: KNHT “Sam Malone in the Mornings”
City: Houston
Hotline: 713-339-1070

Time: 10:45AM – 11:00AM EDT / 7:45 AM – 8:00 AM PDT
Radio: The KSFO Morning News – Brian Sussman
Hotline: 415-678-1786

Time: 11:20 AM – 12:00 AM EDT / 8:20 – 9:00 AM PDT
Radio: K-Talk “Malcolm Out Loud”
City: Salt Lake City, UT
Hotline: 813-766-1468

Time: 12:00 PM – 12:20 PM EDT / 9:00 AM – 9:20 AM PDT
Podcast: “Q&A with Kam Williams”
Website: http://newsblaze.com/

Time: 12:30 PM – 1:00 PM EDT / 9:30 AM – 10:00 AM PDT
Podcast: “PoliticalBadger.com”
Website: http://politicalbadger.com/

Time: 1:30 PM – 2:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM – 11:00 AM PDT
Podcast: “Kozversations”
Hotline: 323-487-0766
Website: http://radiotitans.com/

Time: 2:30 PM – 3pm EST / 11:30 – 12 PM PDT
Podcast: “Trunews.com with Rick Wiles”
Hotline: 772-569-8668 or 772-584-9989
Website: http://www.trunews.com/listen/

Time: 3:15 PM – 3:35 PM EDT / 12:15 – 12:35 PM PDT
Radio: WRKO “Howie Carr Show”

5:10 – 5:25 PM EDT / 2:10 – 2:25 PM PDT
Radio: KONP “The Michael Howe Show”
Hotline: 360-457-1450 or 360-912-2805

5:30 – 6:00 PM EDT / 2:30 – 3:00 PM PDT
Radio: WSHO “The Current Word”
City: New Orleans, LA

Time: 6:35 PM – 6:50 PM EDT / 3:35 PM – 3:50 PM PDT
Podcast: “Mark Levin Show”
Website: http://www.marklevinshow.com/

Time: ​9:30 PM – 11:00 PM EDT / 6:30 PM – 11:00 PM PDT
Podcast: “Take Part Live”
Website: http://www.takepart.com/live

Keep reading:

"America" Opens Nationwide
WND: Left "comes out screaming" against D'Souza's "America"
Hollywood Reporter: Rush Limbaugh Predicts Dinesh D'Souza's "America" Will Be "Huge"
Washington Times: The Beautiful Truth About "America"
National Review: John Fund Reviews "America"
Hollywood Reporter: D'Souza's "America" Enjoys Solid Launch in Houston, Atlanta
Variety: Joe Leydon Reviews "America"
TheBlaze: Former Domestic Terrorist Ayers Tells Kelly the One Question He'll Never Answer in Confrontational Interview
Death of a Nation banner

Through stunning historical recreations and a searching examination of fascism and white supremacy, Death of a Nation cuts through progressive big lies to expose hidden history and explosive truths.

Sign up to be notified about new releases! Enter your email below and we'll send you more information.

By filling out the form above, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

2 Comments

  • Dean Mansfield says:

    July 2, 2014 at 9:26 PM

    I really loved seeing your movie at an early showing last night. You’re a true patriot, Dinesh.

  • NMax says:

    July 2, 2014 at 9:39 PM

    Can’t wait to see this movie… I hear from some that have seen it that its powerful and inspiring. Thanks Dinesh you’re my hero!